I create my classes by syncing through Google Classroom. When the class is over, I would like to delete the class. I am only given an option to archive the class. The Google Classroom that the code.org class was created through has been deleted, so I tried to re-sync the code.org class with Google classroom with hopes that it would delete it, but it hasn’t. Thoughts?
Yes I did. But once I have deleted a class in Google Classroom, I can no longer delete the code.org section. I can archive the class, but not delete it.
If I remove students from the Google Classroom, resync in code.org, then the students disappear from the code.org class and I can delete that section. However, I am looking for a way to completely delete my old classes in code.org that I have already deleted in Google Classroom for and set up by syncing through Google Classroom.
Thank you. I have just emailed them with the details.