I had two students projects get flagged for “uploading abusive content” and have those upload features disabled. This also does not allow them to share their projects with their partners. Is this feature something that can be reset? Does it only apply to this one project? Or will it be for all of their future projects?
I am having the same issue. I have a students that were trying to put picutres of the deer they have harvested and it is now blocking them. CSD U2 L8. Is this something that should be sent for teacher approval instead of blocking their whole access?