While I was doing the tutorials (link) I noticed some exercises have a message that says
This icon means that this level is part of a larger project. Changes will be saved across these levels.
It appears that there is a way to hide some of your code while still being inside a larger project, but I can’t figure out how!
Being able to have smaller projects while bigger projects are hidden would make everything way less complex for my students’ first steps. Could you guys help me?