Archiving classes


#1

Hi, I was wondering if there is a way to archive classes at the end of each year?
Thanks.


#2

@jmclean

Currently, there is no way to archive a class - if you mean save it in another area for possible retrieval later. You can delete a class after all the students are removed. Removing students from your class does not delete their account or their progress.

Hope that helps!

Andrea