I teach many different CS classes, and have been using Code.org for several years now, for many classes. Therefore, I have many different sections under Teacher Home Page --> Student Accounts and Progress and it’s becoming really tedious for me to scroll through all of them to access the class that I’m looking for. Is there no way for me to delete or archive my old sections?
You can delete a class once there are no longer any students in it. Try removing the students from your class and then you should see the option to delete it.