Assign only the "plugged" lesson

#1

Is there any way to assign only the “plugged” lessons to students?

#2

Yes, there is.

  1. Go to Dashboard
  2. In the column “Course,” click on the class you’re teaching
  3. At that point, the list of courses will come up. You will notice on the right side that you can hide whichever classes you like.

Keep in mind that you will have to repeat this for each of the sections of the class you teach. If, for example, you have two kindergarten classes, hiding the lessons on one section will not hide them on the second.