Does anyone know if it’s possible to leave all the chapters enabled at the same time for the students on the course?
According to my experience, only one Chapter can be assign at the same time.
Thanks in advance for your help.
From what I understand, under default settings, your students should be able to access any unit, any chapter, any time.
To move from one unit to another, they would go back to the list of units by clicking the blue left chevron/arrow at the top left of the page…
If they aren’t able to access a certain unit, it may be hidden. You would toggle that by going to the list of units on your teacher dashboard, selecting the section, then clicking visible/hidden…
Let me know if that doesn’t seem to work or if anything could use clarification.