My students just completed Unit 3 Chapter 1 before the break. When I went to look today, 1 of my 2 sections is showing up as having no course assigned to them. I have no idea what happened. Is there any way for me to get them back to their work? I know I can reassign the course and assignment, but if I do I don’t think they will be able to see what they had done previously.
Have you gone to one of the lessons you know the class has completed and check progress in your teacher panel for that section? Your completed courses may still show the work history even if it is showing a course is not assigned. If you feel you have lost this data, you should contact support so they can take a look and help you out.