My students are losing their work on their projects for their clients. I tried having them click the refresh and save button periodically throughout class to try to have several options in version history. The next day several of them signed in only to discover at least half of their work from the day before was missing. We clicked on version history, but only the current version and initial version/start over were options. Lost work started happening to my students this year, but not even having a version history to choose from is new.
I’ve filled out a ticket, but wondered if anyone else is having this same problem.