Deleting Student Progress


#1

If I have a student enrolled in CSD using Google account, and the student needs to retake the course next semester due to illness or other, is there a way to purge the student’s progress, so they can start over again?

Thanks,


#2

Hi Sam,
If the student hasn’t made much progress, it might be easiest to simply use the version history on the levels completed. I know that if you remove the student from the class they generally retain their progress in the coursework. Others may have better ideas. That could become cumbersome if they’ve completed a large amount already.