My students in 7th grade took the CS Fundamentals class and had a different teacher. How do I remove the class from their accounts so they will stay out of it?
Hi @smiller2 ,
I don’t think a teacher can remove a student from a section other than their own, but students should be able to remove themselves from specific sections.
If a student scrolls down on their homepage, they should see this - “Classroom Sections I’ve Joined” - and each section has a “Leave section” button:
I’m not 100% sure that’ll get you what you need, but I would try that first.
Thank you so much! I will have them do that.