Is there a way to reset a whole unit at a time? I teach CSD for trimesters and it would be much easier if I could reset a whole unit instead of lesson by lesson.
Create a new class. Students get their own accounts.
Are you trying to reset the unit for yourself? Easiest would be to create a new account/student account for yourself that you could use to demo for each class.