I had assigned Unit 2 Level 2 for a couple of classes, on a day (I think) there was site maintenance going on, because a lot of students were getting the “technical issues” bee page. Only levels 1-7 were showing, and level 1 was an exercise instead of the usual vocabulary/QoD page.
The next day, when working with different classes, I noticed it was back to normal, and levels 1-8 were showing, with vocabulary on the first page. Unfortunately when I went back to grade the classes from the previous day, I can see theirs seem to be locked in to the 1-7 levels version of the site. Is there a way to update or re-sync the site version for those classes? I’d really like for them to be able to access the vocabulary page since it’s the first HTML lesson.
It also seems like I cannot view their progress, even for students who I know completed the exercises.