Quick way to Reset the programs in each Lesson?

As I work through the lessons, I find myself going back to my previous work with my students as they work. But my problem is, as soon as I load what I had, it shows my work. Is there a quicker way to reset those lessons quickly without having to open each individually and reset them in the version history? Or perhaps a student view feature?

Thanks!