I have had several students in the middle of a level and their workspace turns to view only and will not let them continue to the lesson. They can go to another lesson and it works again, return to the current lesson and it is still view only. How do I turn it back on so they can edit again?
I’m sorry you’re having trouble with Web Lab. We’ve had a couple reports of this over the past two days, and we’re still not sure what’s going on. The engineering team is investigating it right now.
We’ll make sure to post here when there’s something to share.
This was an issue our end and should be resolved now, but let us know if your students are still having trouble and we will continue to investigate.
Thank you! I will keep you updated if the problem persists.