Paired Programming on project levels


#1

I was absent yesterday, and apparently two students turned on paired programming on their project level Unit 2 Lesson 10 bubble 14.
Is there any way to undo this? Now one student cannot make changes to their website on this level. I am not even sure which student’s web pages I am even looking at now, and who should get credit for it.


#2

@alainaw, YIKES!!! Sounds messy.

Here is link to a support.code.org page that has some more information on Pair Programming: https://support.code.org/hc/en-us/articles/115002122788-How-does-pair-programming-on-Code-org-work-

I see on there that “Students will be un-paired upon signing out of Code.org every time, and can choose different partners upon signing in again.

There is also information on there that shows who was logged in to complete the work and who they were paired with.

Hope that helps!

cheers,
Kevin