Is there a way that I can reset a lessons bubbles I did work on all at once without resetting the bubbles one at a time?
As I posted in your other reply, it may be a feature in the works. I’ll see if I can found out the status.
Great. Thank you!!!
Please notify me as well if this becomes a feature. Delivering lessons in hybrid model, so students are walking through the lessons with me in class and then going home to do them on their own. It is difficult to reset a page at a time to show them what to do.
Sounds good. Waiting to hear back.
We unfortunately still do not offer a progress-resetting feature, for any amount of progress on any student nor teacher accounts. This remains one of our top requested features, and we hope to build this out in some fashion as part of our engineering roadmap in 2021. Our apologies for the inconvenience, and we appreciate the feedback!