This is my first round teaching CSD. I am trying to preview what the kids will see and every time I do, the website makes all the lessons visible again! This means I have kids bouncing all over and quite off task. How can I get my “hidden” or “visible” to STAY PUT! What am I missing?
First off, welcome to the forum! This sounds like an annoying issue. Generally speaking, if you are logged in as a verified teacher, your settings should save each time you visit. I’ve attached a support article that talks about hiding lessons for each of your sections.
If you can’t find what you’re looking for in the this article, you might also use the “report a problem” feature in Code to contact support directly to be sure there isn’t an issue with your account that needs to be corrected.
Thank you for the warm welcome! I am a verified teacher, so I’m not sure what my glitch is, but I will keep at it!