Students took course last year


#1

I have a couple of students that took CSP last year as a non-ap course. Is there a way to clear last year’s data so they can start over without changing their account log-in?


#2

@tammy_neil Currently there is no option to clear student data. Once student data is created it stays with the account. The best option is for your students to create new code accounts and enroll them in a new section.